Staff

Executive Director
Sharon Legenza
sharon@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 203

Director of Technical Assistance
David Young
david@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 202

Capacity Building Specialist
Bibian Cristino
bibian@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 108

Capacity Building Specialist
Wanda Collins
wanda@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 112

Capacity Building Specialist
Jennifer Pallas
jennifer@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 201

Outreach Manager
Gianna Baker
gianna@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 110

Outreach Associate
Willie Heineke
willie@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

AmeriCorps VISTA Leaders
vista@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

Bookkeeper & Grants Compliance Assistant
Kimberly McKenny
kimberly@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 204

Policy Director
Bob Palmer
bob@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 206

Communications Manager
Kristin Ginger
kristin@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 200

Marketing & Communications Consultant
Timm Krueger
timm@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 205

Communications and Resources VISTA
Marissa Diekhoff
marissa@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 109

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Fulfill your New Year's Resolution to #volunteer more by helping survey people experiencing homelessness! Chicago (1/25): bit.ly/2Dhvfz8 Lake County (1/24): bit.ly/2EV3v3s Ask your local CoC if they need volunteers for their annual PIT Count.

About 2 days ago from Housing Action IL's Twitter via Hootsuite