Staff

Executive Director
Sharon Legenza
sharon@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 203

Director of Technical Assistance
David Young
david@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 202

Technical Assistance Program Associate
Bibian Cristino
bibian@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 108

Technical Assistance Program Associate
Wanda Collins
wanda@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 112

Technical Assistance Program Associate
Jennifer Pallas
jennifer@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 201

Outreach Manager
Gianna Baker
gianna@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 110

Outreach Associate
Willie Heineke
willie@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

AmeriCorps VISTA Leaders
vista@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

Chief Financial Officer
Phyllis Dobbs
phyllis@housingactionil.org
847-567-3962

Bookkeeper & Grants Compliance Assistant
Kimberly McKenny
kimberly@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 204

Policy Director
Bob Palmer
bob@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 206

Communications Manager
Kristin Ginger
kristin@housingactionil.org
312-351-3042

Marketing & Communications Consultant
Timm Krueger
timm@housingactionil.org
312-351-3042

Communications and Resources VISTA
Marissa Diekhoff
marissa@housingactionil.org

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

At the holidays, HUD's confusing letter telling Cairo residents to move 'immediately' met with frustration thesouthern.com/news… via @thesouthern

About 2 hours ago from Housing Action IL's Twitter via Twitter Web Client