Staff

Executive Director
Sharon Legenza
sharon@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 203

Director of Technical Assistance
David Young
david@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 202

Technical Assistance Program Coordinator
Bibian Guevara
bibian@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 108

Technical Assistance Program Coordinator
Jennifer Pallas
jennifer@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 201

Illinois State University Stevenson Fellow
Andrew Kuka
andrew@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 112

Policy Director
Bob Palmer
bob@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 206

Bookkeeper & Grants Compliance Assistant
Kimberly McKenny
kimberly@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 204

Outreach Manager
Gianna Baker
gianna@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 110

Outreach Associate
Willie Heineke
willie@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

Communications Manager
Kristin Ginger
kristin@housingactionil.org
312-351-3042

Communications and Resources VISTA
Scott Tankersley
scott@housingactionil.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
Tanya Burgess
tanya@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
Sarah Wagner
sarah@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter