Staff

Executive Director
Sharon Legenza
sharon@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 203

Director of Technical Assistance
David Young
david@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 202

Technical Assistance Program Coordinator
Bibian Guevara
bibian@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 108

Technical Assistance Program Coordinator
Jennifer Pallas
jennifer@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 201

Outreach Manager
Gianna Baker
gianna@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 110

Outreach Associate
Willie Heineke
willie@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

AmeriCorps VISTA Leaders
vista@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 107

Chief Financial Officer
Phyllis Dobbs
phyllis@housingactionil.org
847-567-3962

Bookkeeper & Grants Compliance Assistant
Kimberly McKenny
kimberly@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 204

Policy Director
Bob Palmer
bob@housingactionil.org
312-939-6074 x. 206

Communications Manager
Kristin Ginger
kristin@housingactionil.org
312-351-3042

Marketing & Communications Consultant
Timm Krueger
timm@housingactionil.org
312-351-3042

Communications and Resources VISTA
Scott Tankersley
scott@housingactionil.org

Communications and Resources VISTA
Marissa Diekhoff
marissa@housingactionil.org

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

When art & housing policy come together: HAI's Bob Palmer is a dramaturg for Performing Home! Oct. 13-15, @linkshall bit.ly/2hffFdv

About 3 days ago from Housing Action IL's Twitter via Twitter Web Client