Board of Directors

Click on a board member’s name to read a short biography.

Wally King, Bethany Village Family Crisis Resource Center, Anna
Mary Lu Seidel, National Trust for Historic Preservation, Chicago

Niccole Clements, PNC, Springfield

Kurt Kuyawa, Citizens Bank NA, Chicago

Cheryll Boswell
Bob Campbell, Zion Development Corporation, Rockford
Sheila Dodd, Habitat for Humanity of Champaign County, Champaign
Kelli Harsch, Applegate & Thorne-Thomsen, P.C., Chicago
Joyce Hothan, Equity Sharing Partners NFP, Westmont
Jackie Newman, Springfield Housing Authority, Springfield
David Noble, Midland States Bank, Effingham
Aurie Pennick, Chicago
Paul Selden, Neumann Family Services, Chicago
Darsonya Switzer, Dove Inc., Decatur
Mary Ellen Tamasy, Lake County Residential Development Corporation, Gurnee
Margaret Wooten, Chicago Urban League Development Corporation, Chicago

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

The disturbing "new normal"- nearly HALF of renter households in U.S. are cost-burden. @Harvard_JCHS #harvardhousingreport…

About 41 minutes ago from Housing Action IL's Twitter via Twitter Web Client